Contact Us

Colorado's Most Experienced English Language Acquisition School

Contact Us: We're happy to help you find the best English classes for you!

Phone: 720-423-4750

Email: LearnEnglish@EmilyGriffith.edu

1860 Lincoln Street, 4th Floor
Denver, CO 80203 

Language Learning Center Office

Dr. Sara Baird, Dean of Instruction 
Email: sara.baird@emilygriffith.edu

Ryan Yates, ESL Program Supervisor
Email: ryan.yates@emilygriffith.edu

Laura Vasquez, Office Manager and Student Advisor 
720-423-4747 (español)
Email: laura.vasquez@emilygriffith.edu

Katica Terzic, Office Manager and Student Advisor 
720-423-4752 
Email: katicaterzic@emilygriffith.edu

Maria Perea, ESL Office Support
720-423-4870 (español)
Email: maria.perea@emilygriffith.edu

Vanessa Kirn, Enrollment and Transitions Manager
720-423-4818
Email: vanessa.kirn@emilygriffith.edu

Heather Colwell, Pre-college Navigator
720-423-4813
Email: heather.colwell@emilygriffith.edu

Volunteer Programs

In-Home Refugee ELA Tutoring or Classroom EAL Volunteering
Sharon McCreary, Volunteer Coordinator
Phone: 720-423-4843
Fax: 303-575-4771
Email: sharon.mccreary@emilygriffith.edu

Need more information?

Upcoming Related Events

Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Emily Griffith Career Fair 2018!
Time: 9:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Emily Griffith Career Fair 2018!
Time: 9:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, June 1, 2018
Emily Griffith Graduation Ceremony
Time: 10:00am

Related Services

Emily's Cafe is a product of our Culinary Arts Program. Our entrees are ordered, created, prepared, and served by our Culinary Arts students.

Hours: 

Emily's Cafe is open to the public Monday,... more »

Relax. Correct. Nourish. Beautify. Rejuvenate.

Emily's Spa offers relaxing facials, waxing, and make-up application at lower prices while our students practice and hone their skills in the field of skin care. All work performed by... more »

From our students...

Emily Griffith is a great school – it’s convenient, affordable and I love the diversity.  I recommend EGTC to all of my family and friends.

Delanda Franklin
Student

From our teachers...

There are students at different levels in every class and they can help and work with each other.  I’m here to keep students moving in the right direction.

Lina Fedynyshyn
Accounting Instructor