Contact Us

Colorado's Most Experienced English Language Acquisition School

Contact Us: We're happy to help you find the best English classes for you!

Phone: 720-423-4750

Email: LearnEnglish@EmilyGriffith.edu

1860 Lincoln Street, 4th Floor
Denver, CO 80203 

Language Learning Center Office

Hillary Frances, Dean of Instruction 
Email: hillary.frances@emilygriffith.edu

Ryan Yates, ESL Program Supervisor
Email: ryan.yates@emilygriffith.edu

Laura Vasquez, Office Manager and Student Advisor 
720-423-4747 (español)
Email: laura.vasquez@emilygriffith.edu

Katica Terzic, Office Manager and Student Advisor 
720-423-4752 
Email: katicaterzic@emilygriffith.edu

Maria Perea, ESL Office Support
720-423-4870 (español)
Email: maria.perea@emilygriffith.edu

Vanessa Kirn, Enrollment and Transitions Manager
720-423-4818
Email: vanessa.kirn@emilygriffith.edu

Heather Colwell, Pre-college Navigator
720-423-4813
Email: heather.colwell@emilygriffith.edu

Volunteer Programs

In-Home Refugee ELA Tutoring or Classroom EAL Volunteering
Sharon McCreary, Volunteer Coordinator
Phone: 720-423-4843
Fax: 303-575-4771
Email: sharon.mccreary@emilygriffith.edu

Need more information?

Upcoming Related Events

Thursday, November 2, 2017
Water Quality Management Classes Start
Time: 7:30am
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Explore New Career Opportunities
Time: 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, January 8, 2018
New CAD Classes Begin
Time: 7:30am

Related Services

Emily's Cafe is a product of our Culinary Arts Program. Our entrees are ordered, created, prepared, and served by our Culinary Arts students.

Hours: 

Emily's Cafe is open to the public Monday,... more »

Relax. Correct. Nourish. Beautify. Rejuvenate.

Emily's Spa offers relaxing facials, waxing, and make-up application at lower prices while our students practice and hone their skills in the field of skin care. All work performed by... more »

From our students...

The esthetician program is amazing. There are so many options to choose in the field – a spa setting, working with a physician or working with makeup. I love my teacher!

N’dea Moore
Student

From our teachers...

The opportunities in the pharmacy profession continue to grow and expand and can launch one into greater opportunities in the health care realm.

Joe Cooper
Pharmacy Technician Instructor